PRAY ALWAYS…

by

Today’s Gospel (Luke 18: 1-8) is a timely reminder to me of the need to be constant in prayer. I have learned of the importance of prayer over the years. I make sure that when I promise someone that I will pray for them I REALLY DO PRAY…and I keep on praying for them. I believe that one of things we can do for others is to pray for them – and pray for them when perhaps they are not able or just don’t have the energy or heart to pray for themselves. This to me is a vital part of being a companion to others…

Leave a Reply

