A GREAT READ – ONCE IS NOT ENOUGH!

by

I have finally finished my book on Jesus – “Jesus, A Pilgrimage.”  It is every bit as good as I hoped and even better. Unusually for me I read this book extremely slowly…and stopping and pausing and re-reading when the spirit moved me to.  (I have been reading other books at the same time!)  Even more unusually, I am now going back to the beginning and I’m going to read it all over again.  This book truly is a pilgrimage into Jesus. I fully recommend it!

Leave a Reply

