THE JOY OF BEING ON REREAT – PRAYING FOR OUR WORLD AND PRAYING FOR YOU…

by

I leave for my retreat tomorrow and I am so, so happy to have the great gift of time for silence and prayer.  I can’t wait to enjoy this time with God and with the scriptures.  I will be holding the world and its needs in my heart – and I will be praying for you…In companionship and prayer…

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “THE JOY OF BEING ON REREAT – PRAYING FOR OUR WORLD AND PRAYING FOR YOU…”

  1. Sr. Ann Marie Says:

    Dear Clare,
    Blessings as you enter into your retreat! Thanks for praying for me, I will hold you in prayer also. May our God of Surprises, send many wonderful ‘surprises’ your way during these blessed days! Enjoy this gift of quiet time with the Beloved!
    Love,
    Ann Marie, fcJ

  2. clarefcj Says:

    Dear Ann Marie,
    Thank you so much for your beautiful comment…I’m looking forward to the surprises…I hope God sends a few surprises your way too!

  3. Denise Says:

    Clare,
    God’s richest blessings on your retreat!
    Thank you for your faithfulness and prayer
    Denise

  4. Joan Says:

    Dear Clare. blessings as you make your way to, in and from your retreat. I often think of Jesus’ words at the Last upper:
    “I have desired to eat this Passover with you.” Well he says to you too: ” Clare I have desired to be in and with you especially at thks time”. Blessings and prayers dear Care. United in companionship, Joan

  5. Geralyn Says:

    Blessings to you, dear Clare. And thank you.

Leave a Reply

