A new challenge

by

New starts always push us to find new inner resources, new ways of adapting, and new skills.
I’m just about to begin another new step in my already interesting FCJ life: with two other FCJs I will be taking on responsibility for the Catholic Chaplaincy to Goldsmiths and Southbank Universities.
It’s a new chapter and will involve a lot of negotiation and inovation as I continue my other ministry in vocations work.
I wonder what this new ministry will invite me to?

3 Responses to “A new challenge”

  1. MariJoxe Says:

    …get surprised!!! Much love!

  2. Ann Marie Says:

    Many blessings, Lynne as you and the others begin this new ministry. In Companionship, Ann Marie, fcJ

  3. clarefcj Says:

    Every blessing Lynne…

Leave a Reply

