POPE FRANCIS…OUR PRAYERS ARE BEING ANSWERED!

by

As day follows day in the aftermath of the recent conclave and the election of Pope Francis I what a delight it is to get to know our new pope!  Francis I is a man full of surprises, we could say something of a prophet – he is most certainly setting us all an example to follow.  I now find myself constantly questioning myself about the way I am living as a Catholic and about how true my life is to Gospel values.  I have a long way to go, we all have a long way to go.  In the light of Francis’ election I am sure we will continue to move forward in service of God and God’s people…

One Response to “POPE FRANCIS…OUR PRAYERS ARE BEING ANSWERED!”

  1. Geralyn Says:

    Reblogged this on Keeping Company and commented:
    With thanks to Sr Clare FCJ, for this reflection.

Leave a Reply

