ALL YOU SAINTS OF GOD – PRAY FOR US!

by

I already pray every day for those who have died and I always ask them to pray for us too! However, there is something very special about this month of November…We are reminded so beautifully to pray for the dead as a community.  They are always with us – that vast community of saints, both great and small and I am sure that they are praying for us too.  I often ask for special help from those who have died. I ask different people according to the need…They never let me down! Aren’t we blessed to have so many intercessors?!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

