ON RETREAT….

by

One of the great blessings of being an FCJ is the opportunity to make an eight day retreat every year.  It is such a wonderful time in which to be alone with God.  I am starting my retreat today…I will be keeping the needs of our world in my heart and prayer also…Which means I will be praying for whoever reads these words…I am praying for you…

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “ON RETREAT….”

  1. Denise Says:

    I am the coordinator for the FCJ Together Enabling Adult Ministry Program in Calgary… I am reading your blog post… So thanks for the prayers… I will keep you in my prayers as well!

  2. MariJoxe Says:

    May you see God´s face…
    “Which means I will be praying for whoever reads these words…I am praying for you…” Please…

Leave a Reply

