ADVENT: PREPARING FOR GOD IN THE PROVINCE OF ASIA-AUSTRALIA

by

In our Province we are preparing for Christmas together by reflecting on our attitudes.  Our focus is as follows: “Transforming Attitudes for Mission”…In my examen each day I am trying to focus on my attitudes – and on living the Gospel more fully…I am not always sure on the difference between attitudes, values and virtues…I am simply trying to live as well as I can…

Perhaps there are others who have insights to share…

Leave a Reply

