A different pace of life

by

As I begin the ‘formal’ part of my tertianship(formation) experience I am aware of a change of pace in my life. The last couple of months have been very busy and full of adventure from leaving work, to World Youth Day, to an alpaca farm in the USA… and now I am in Broadstairs and getting to know the group of women who will be my companions for these next months.

The start of our time has been reflective, with lots of time and space for ourselves. Its interesting to notice what comes to mind when you stop having a task to complete and just have quiet! For me it has been a way of discovering where the concerns of my heart are.

Maybe you could try giving yourself just an hour of unplanned and inactive silence… see what happens!

One Response to “A different pace of life”

  1. MariJoxe Says:

    Best wishes in that way of discoveries…

Leave a Reply

