Packing for an adventure!

by

This year is going to be a very different year for me. I am beginning my Tertianship. Tertianship is a year of formation that we do a number of years after final vows.

For the first part I am traveling to the USA for a month. I will be staying in a spirituality centre run by the Sisters of Providence. More details to follow! Watch this space:)
After the month in the US I will be based in Kent, UK. I’ll tell you more later!
So my bags are nearly packed… let the adventure begin!

image

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Packing for an adventure!”

  1. Claire fcJ Says:

    May it be a wonderful experience all round, Lynne.

    One lovely description of the tertianship (third year of formation) is ‘the school of the heart.’ May it be that in every way possible. May your apostolic heart grow ever stronger and may you and your companions enjoy this wonderful opportunity.

  2. clarefcj Says:

    We’ll be thinking of you and praying for you Lynne…I hope the whole year will be truly graced!

  3. Anouska fcJ Says:

    As you arrive in the US for stage one of your tertianship, may you know our prayerful support and companionship from around the world. Let the adventure begin. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

