PRAYING FOR PEACE – BEING PEACEMAKERS

by

At every possible moment recently I have been looking for news on those countries where the struggle for freedom continues to be a painful and bloody one.  I find myself praying for all those who are caught up in violence – and especially those who are suffering…As I pray for peace for others I am aware of my responsibility to bring peace to those around me and to live as kindly, compassionately and generously as I can.  Let us pray for peace and be as peaceful as we can.  May we all help to create peace wherever and whenever we can…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

